COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2017 &</u> IA NOS. 875, 514 AND 861 OF 2017

Dated: 7th November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

BLA Power Pvt. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

State of Madhya Pradesh through Energy Departments

& Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Shikha Ohri Ms. Ananya Mohan

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. P. Kaurav, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Ashish Anand Barnard

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Mr. Paramhans Sahani for R-2

Mr. Vikas Upadhyay for R-3

Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Ms. Ritika Singhal

Mr. Gajendra Tiwari for R-6

ORDER

We have heard learned counsel for the parties. List the matter for further hearing on <u>05.12.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd